That time of year …..

It’s that time of year again, the time when I forget to shower because I’m so busy studying for law exams. The time of year I dream about the Uniform Commercial Code, estate planning and taxation. The time of year, well, I don’t have time to blog.

This is unfortunate for several reasons. I’m already backed up with things I want to post and restaurant reviews, and I keep slipping behind more and more each day. I just realized that today is the deadline to post for Waiter There’s Something in my …. Topless Tart, and I still don’t have my pictures all ready or a comment written up. Added to that, my damn internet isn’t working (thank you library computer lab for your continuing support of my extra-curricular activities).

That being said, I’m working hard. I neeeeed to put up a review of a new restaurant in town, and I’ll do that first, even though there’s things from almost a month ago that need to go up.

Somewhere in this mess, I’ll finish my applications for my masters in tax law….

0 Responses to “That time of year …..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
All posts and images copyright 2008 & 2009 Jenny Robertson, unless otherwise specified. All rights reserved. Any use of images without prior written consent is prohibited.
daring bakers

